Home / Tag Archives: live

Tag Archives: live

We’ve Been Through Worse – Edge Of Tomorrow Review

This review does contain spoilers, so if you have not seen the movie and plan to, please look away as fast as you can! Imagine waking up one day, and going through the exact same thing you went through the ...

Read More »

EA E3 2014 Press Conference – Live Blog

We’ll be back at 3:00p EST (12:00p PDT) on Monday, June 9 for complete coverage of the EA press conference at E3 2014!

Read More »

E3 2014 Live Blog Schedule

Monday, June 9 2014 12:30p EST (9:30a PDT) – Microsoft Press Conference 3:00p EST (12:00p PDT) – EA Press Conference 6:00p EST (3:00p PDT) – Ubisoft Press Conference 9:00p EST (6:00p PDT)  – Sony Press Conference  Tuesday, June 10 2014 12:00p ...

Read More »

Playstation Plus “Outlasts” Live

In some pretty awesome news for Playstation Plus members, PS4 owners will be getting one of the most highly anticipated horror games (and highly rated for you PC owners) of the year: Outlast.       Sony continues its dominance ...

Read More »